Enchanted and rEvolutionary wisdom for witches, wild women, & wolves.

new-moon-sagittarius.jpg
Aerial Photo of a Forest
Astrology integrating depth psychology
& archetypes of the soul.
Appreciation and awe for the most beautiful planet in our solar system.
 
In-depth natal chart readings for soul-care, self-care, & life purpose.
 

Musings about astrology, psychology, etymology, mythology, witchiness, wildness, & wolves.

December 11, 2019

Wednesday, December 12 @ 9:12 p.m. PT/12:12 p.m. ET
*conjunct Pallas Athene

*square Neptune

*square Black Moon Lilith

Keywords/Themes/Unconscious needs: Wisdom, need to communicate emotions, thought, conceptualize, understand, clever, alchemy, articulate, teacher, pe...

July 26, 2018

Full Moon Total Lunar Eclipse @ 4 degrees Aquarius

Buck Moon or Hay Moon

July 27, 2018 @ 1:22 p.m. PDT/2:22 p.m. MDT/4:22 p.m. EDT/ 8:22 p.m. UTC

*conjunct retrograde Mars

*conjunct South Node Eclipse

*opposite Pallas Athena

*square Uranus

*sextile Chiron

Keywords/themes: comm...

June 26, 2018

FULL MOON 6 DEGREES CAPRICORN: Wednesday, June 27 & Thursday, June 28

 9:53 p.m. PT/12:53 a.m. ET/4:53 a.m. UTC

·       Conjunct Saturn

·       Square Chiron

·       Trine Uranus

Arche...

May 29, 2018

{Image by Janeva Zentz}

FULL MOON 7 DEGREES SAGITTARIUS: Tuesday, May 29

 7:20 a.m. PT/10:20 a.m. ET/2:20 p.m. UTC

  • Grand trine with North and South Nodes

  • Sextile Mars

Keywords/Themes: Expand, Philosophical ideals, morality, travel, action, moving forward, growt...

Please reload

About Me

Hi, I'm Rebecca (aka Wild Witch of the West), a San Francisco-based archetypal astrologer and writer.  For more than a decade I've been deep diving in the astrology world. Pre-astro geek and coming out of the "broom" closet, I received my Master's degree in Philosophy, Cosmology, and Consciousness and wrote my thesis on the human connection to the stars. I offer astrology readings, soul-care community, and monthly astrology memberships.

IN-PERSON GATHERINGS & EVENTS

Self-care Holiday Party for Nurses

Wednesday, January 22, 5:00-7:00pm

San Francisco, CA 

Transformation 2020 Retreat

January 25-28, 2020

Pura Vida Eco Resort, Yelapa, Mexico

Magic from the Margins: Witches, Women, and the Emerging Ecologies of Psyche

June 19-21, 2020

Pacifica Institute in Santa Barbara, CA

"What a shiny star Rebecca is! I can't recommend her highly enough. This amazing, witchy-smart lady is super insightful, caring, and collaborative in her unique approach to reading astrology. She really goes above and beyond in her preparations, and knows how to flow with anything you might ask in the moment of the session. She is so friendly and personable that it's easy to be honest with her about your curiosities."

-Sarah G, San Francisco

 


 

 TOP POSTS

Please reload

CATEGORIES

ARCHIVE

Please reload