Enchanted and rEvolutionary wisdom for witches, wild women, & wolves.

new-moon-sagittarius.jpg
Aerial Photo of a Forest
Astrology integrating depth psychology
& archetypes of the soul.
Appreciation and awe for the most beautiful planet in our solar system.
 
In-depth natal chart readings for soul-care, self-care, & life purpose.
 

Musings about astrology, psychology, etymology, mythology, witchiness, wildness, & wolves.

January 18, 2019

Sunday, January 20 & Monday, January 21

9:16 p.m. PT and 12:16 a.m. ET

  • Conjunct North Node (what makes it an eclipse)😊

  • Trine Chiron

  • Square Uranus

Full Moon Name: Full Wolf Moon, Snow Moon

Keywords & Themes: Pride, vitality, confidence, drama, performer, i...

August 9, 2018

SPIRITUAL SELF-AWARENESS 

NEW MOON PARTIAL SOLAR ECLIPSE @ 18 DEGREES LEO

Saturday, August 11

 2:57 a.m. PT/ 5:57 a.m. ET/9:57 a.m. UTC

  • Yod with retrograde Neptune and retrograde Pluto

  • Conjunct Pallas Athene

  • Conjunct retrograde Mercury

  • Square Juno

  • S...

February 1, 2018

TU BISHVAT - MINOR JEWISH HOLIDAY HONORING TREES 
Sundown Tuesday, January 30 through sundown Wednesday, January 31

FULL MOON/ECLIPSE 11 DEGREES LEO 
Wednesday, January 31 
5:26 a.m. PT/8:26 a.m. ET/1:26 p.m. GMT 

  • Conjunct Ceres 

  • Conjunct North Node

IMBOLC 
Th...

February 10, 2017

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017
4:33 p.m. PST // 7:33 p.m. EST
22 deg Leo

Moon conjunct North Node (makes it an eclipse!)
Grand trine Moon, Saturn/Hygiea, & Eris/Uranus
Moon sextile Jupiter


Like all signs, Leo has both its shadow and elevated expressions and with a Leo full moon...

Please reload

About Me

Hi, I'm Rebecca (aka Wild Witch of the West), a San Francisco-based archetypal astrologer and writer.  For more than a decade I've been deep diving in the astrology world. Pre-astro geek and coming out of the "broom" closet, I received my Master's degree in Philosophy, Cosmology, and Consciousness and wrote my thesis on the human connection to the stars. I offer astrology readings, soul-care community, and monthly astrology memberships.

IN-PERSON GATHERINGS & EVENTS

Self-care Holiday Party for Nurses

Wednesday, January 22, 5:00-7:00pm

San Francisco, CA 

Transformation 2020 Retreat

January 25-28, 2020

Pura Vida Eco Resort, Yelapa, Mexico

Magic from the Margins: Witches, Women, and the Emerging Ecologies of Psyche

June 19-21, 2020

Pacifica Institute in Santa Barbara, CA

"What a shiny star Rebecca is! I can't recommend her highly enough. This amazing, witchy-smart lady is super insightful, caring, and collaborative in her unique approach to reading astrology. She really goes above and beyond in her preparations, and knows how to flow with anything you might ask in the moment of the session. She is so friendly and personable that it's easy to be honest with her about your curiosities."

-Sarah G, San Francisco

 


 

 TOP POSTS

Please reload

CATEGORIES

ARCHIVE

Please reload