Enchanted and rEvolutionary wisdom for witches, wild women, & wolves.

new-moon-sagittarius.jpg
Aerial Photo of a Forest
Astrology integrating depth psychology
& archetypes of the soul.
Appreciation and awe for the most beautiful planet in our solar system.
 
In-depth natal chart readings for soul-care, self-care, & life purpose.
 

Musings about astrology, psychology, etymology, mythology, witchiness, wildness, & wolves.

November 7, 2018

NEW MOON  @ 15 degrees Scorpio

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

8:02 a.m. PDT/11:02 a.m EDT/ 3:02 p.m. UTC

  • Trine Neptune

  • Sextile Pluto

New Moon, New Habit: Start therapy or dreamwork analysis

Keywords/Themes: Depth, shadow work, occult, mystery, vulnerability, m...

April 29, 2018

FULL MOON 10 DEGREES SCORPIO

Sunday, April 25

 5:58 p.m. PT/8:57 p.m. ET/12:57 a.m. UTC

  • Square Ceres

  • Square North & South Node

Keywords/Themes/EQ: Self-parent, will, wildness, power, truth, transmutation, soul journey, life lessons, unmet needs, attachment need...

October 10, 2017

Today the largest planet makes a year long journey through the watery, alchemy sign of Scorpio until November 8, 2018. This planetary shift offers us an opportunity to truly explore our darkness and the places we prefer to hold in the shadows, both collectively and per...

May 10, 2017

Scorpio, as the primordial energy of life, impels evolution and transformation with its power from the depths (think of a volcano or Kundalini). To me, Scorpio has the deepest shadows and also the most elevated expressions of any sign. In its more difficult aspects it...

Please reload

About Me

Hi, I'm Rebecca (aka Wild Witch of the West), a San Francisco-based archetypal astrologer and writer.  For more than a decade I've been deep diving in the astrology world helping clients connect more to their life purpose and their soul. Pre-astro geek and coming out of the "broom" closet, I received my Master's degree in Philosophy, Cosmology, and Consciousness and wrote my thesis on the human connection to the stars. I offer individual and group astrology readings.

GATHERINGS & EVENTS

Astrology of Purpose & Power

August 7-9, 2020

Online

"Rebecca is amazing, hands down - you won't be disappointed in seeing her! She's warm, wise, witchy and intuitive, while also managing to be  practical and straightforward with a grounded energy that immediately puts you at ease.

I've never met anyone with such detailed knowledge of astrology, but the magic of Rebecca's readings is in combining astrological archetypal themes with a profound understanding of human nature. The themes she brought forward in my natal chart reading were spot on, and some nearly moved me to tears, long-buried hopes and dreams that I haven't dared to think about in quite some time.

I came away from our session with much more insight into myself, and some ideas that I'll be marinating on for months to come."

-Rachael H., San Francisco, CA

 


 

 TOP POSTS

Please reload

CATEGORIES