Enchanted and rEvolutionary wisdom for witches, wild women, & wolves.

new-moon-sagittarius.jpg
Aerial Photo of a Forest
Astrology integrating depth psychology
& archetypes of the soul.
Appreciation and awe for the most beautiful planet in our solar system.
 
In-depth natal chart readings for soul-care, self-care, & life purpose.
 

Musings about astrology, psychology, etymology, mythology, witchiness, wildness, & wolves.

August 15, 2019

Thursday, August 15 @ 5:28 a.m. PT/8:28 a.m. ET/12:28 p.m. UT

  • Opposite Venus

  • Square Vesta

  • Sextile Eris

Plant Partners: Orchid, valerian root, birds of paradise

Keywords/themes: Originality, impulse, sudden change, radical energy, divine mind, intuition, r...

February 4, 2019

New Moon, New Habit: Limiting time on technology, social media, or Internet.

Aquarius rules the nervous system and the firing of neurons, and also the frying of it. While Aquarius craves technology it is the same energy that exhausts it and over stimulates the sensitive...

February 2, 2019

This is the dawning of the age… But what does that mean? Read on, and then connect to Aquarian energy by coming together and catalyzing for change. Read more on Wanderlust Journal here. 

July 26, 2018

Full Moon Total Lunar Eclipse @ 4 degrees Aquarius

Buck Moon or Hay Moon

July 27, 2018 @ 1:22 p.m. PDT/2:22 p.m. MDT/4:22 p.m. EDT/ 8:22 p.m. UTC

*conjunct retrograde Mars

*conjunct South Node Eclipse

*opposite Pallas Athena

*square Uranus

*sextile Chiron

Keywords/themes: comm...

Please reload

About Me

Hi, I'm Rebecca (aka Wild Witch of the West), a San Francisco-based archetypal astrologer and writer.  For more than a decade I've been deep diving in the astrology world. Pre-astro geek and coming out of the "broom" closet, I received my Master's degree in Philosophy, Cosmology, and Consciousness and wrote my thesis on the human connection to the stars. I offer astrology readings, soul-care community, and monthly astrology memberships.

IN-PERSON GATHERINGS & EVENTS

Self-care Holiday Party for Nurses

Wednesday, January 22, 5:00-7:00pm

San Francisco, CA 

Transformation 2020 Retreat

January 25-28, 2020

Pura Vida Eco Resort, Yelapa, Mexico

Magic from the Margins: Witches, Women, and the Emerging Ecologies of Psyche

June 19-21, 2020

Pacifica Institute in Santa Barbara, CA

"What a shiny star Rebecca is! I can't recommend her highly enough. This amazing, witchy-smart lady is super insightful, caring, and collaborative in her unique approach to reading astrology. She really goes above and beyond in her preparations, and knows how to flow with anything you might ask in the moment of the session. She is so friendly and personable that it's easy to be honest with her about your curiosities."

-Sarah G, San Francisco

 


 

 TOP POSTS

Please reload

CATEGORIES

ARCHIVE

Please reload